'Fast & Furious 6' Soundtrack: TRACKLIST & Release Date Revealed: 2 Chainz, Deadmau5, Wiz Khalifa, Lil Wayne, T.I Provide Music for Upcoming Car Thriller Movie Sequel

By Lauren Cortez, MStars News | May 10, 2013 12:44 PM EDT
facebook tweet

Get the Most Popular Mstars News

Get revved up...the movie soundtrack TRACKLIST for one of the most highly-anticipated films of the summer, Fast & Furious 6, has been revealed!

Featuring nearly as many superstar artists as the a-list packed cast of the latest addition to the Fast and Furious franchise (Fast & Furious 6), the Def Jam Records album will steer its way into stores May 21st with 2 Chainz, Wiz Khalifa, Lil Wayne, T.I, Ludacris, and Deadmau5 leading the track pack.

The upcoming, action-packed blockbuster, Fast & Furious 6, will trail closely behind the original motion picture soundtrack release, making its debut a on May 24th (Watch TRAILER below).

Accompanying every Fast and Furious movie is the thrilling music that helps set the pace for the high-speed film with an upbeat tempo, thanks to executive album producers Neal H. Moritz (F&F6 movie producer) and Justin Lin (F&F6 movie director), who have recruited top hip hop and EDM artists to back their 6th film.

As Clizbeats reports:

Vin Diesel, Paul Walker and Dwayne Johnson lead the returning cast of all-stars as the global blockbuster franchise built on speed races to its next continent. Reuniting for their most high-stakes adventure yet, fan favorites Jordana Brewster, Michelle Rodriguez, Tyrese Gibson, Sung Kang, Gal Gadot, and Elsa Pataky are joined by badass series newcomers Luke Evans and Gina Carano. Def Jam's own Chris 'Ludacris' Bridges reprises his role as the former Miami street-racer-turned-crew-member Tej Parker.

Start your engines by checking out the tracklist and trailer for Fast & Furious 6, as we wait for the blockbuster to race into theatres May 24th!

1. We Own It (Fast & Furious) - 2 Chainz and Wiz Khalifa
2. Ball - T.I. featuring Lil Wayne
3. Con Locura - Sua featuring Jiggy Drama
4. HK Superstar - MC Jin featuring Daniel Wu
5. Failbait - deadmau5 featuring Cypress Hill
6. Bada Bing - Benny Banks
7. Burst! (Bart B More Remix) - Peaches
8. Mister Chicken - Deluxe
9. Roll It Up - The Crystal Method
10. Here We Go/Quasar (Hybrid Remix) - Hard Rock Sofa & Swanky Tunes
11. Bandoleros - Don Omar featuring Tego Calderón
12. Rest Of My Life - Ludacris featuring Usher and David Guetta

© 2018 Mstars News, All rights reserved. Do not reproduce without permission.

facebook tweet

Get the Most Popular Mstars News


Follow Us Everywhere

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Music Times Network is always looking for well-versed, enthusiastic contributors and interns.
Submit your application today!




Most Shared

Real Time Analytics