‘Naruto: Ultimate Ninja Storm Trilogy’ Lands Debut Trailer; Pack Gets a Fall Release Date

By Staff Writer (staff@mstarsnews.com) | Apr 11, 2017 07:30 AM EDT
facebook tweet

Get the Most Popular Mstars News

The "Naruto: Ultimate Ninja Storm Trilogy" has finally received a debut trailer and fans are all over the Internet to get their first look on the collection. Aside from this, the saga has also received a fall release date from Bandai Namco.

According to Gematsu, "Naruto: Ultimate Ninja Storm Trilogy" includes a digital-only set of games in the huge franchise. The list includes "Naruto: Ultimate Ninja Storm 2" and "Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm 3 Full Burst." The games will be released on separate terms. This means fans will have to purchase them separately.

Some of the rules on the release of "Naruto: Ultimate Ninja Storm Trilogy" are only applicable for non-Japan residents. For Japanese fans, the set will be released as a digital and physical pack on July 27. For U.S. residents, it will only be the digital version.

"Naruto: Ultimate Ninja Storm Trilogy" is expected to come with various downloadable content that fans will enjoy. There will be different scenarios, costumes, playable characters, and bonuses. The bonus items are composed of a "Naruto" art book," an anime disc, and an exclusive SteelBook case.

Aside from "Naruto: Ultimate Ninja Storm Trilogy," Bandai Namco will also be releasing "Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm Legacy" this fall. The pack will include "Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm 3" and more.

Kotaku notes that Bandai Namco chose a very good date to unveil "Naruto: Ultimate Ninja Storm Trilogy" and "Legacy." The two collections will be out just as fans are only starting to accept the end of the "Naruto Shippuden" anime and manga series. It would be great for fans to get a fresh start with throwback themes.

It appears that the developer is seeking to provide fans with a nostalgic feeling after "Naruto Shippuden" came to an end. "Naruto: Ultimate Ninja Storm Trilogy" is by far one of the most anticipated collections from the franchise. The collections will be out for the PC, PlayStation 4, and Xbox One on July 27.

© 2019 Mstars News, All rights reserved. Do not reproduce without permission.

facebook tweet

Get the Most Popular Mstars News

Related Articles


Follow Us Everywhere

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Music Times Network is always looking for well-versed, enthusiastic contributors and interns.
Submit your application today!




Most Shared

Real Time Analytics