Kanye West New Album 2013, 'Yeezus' FULL Tracklist Leaked on iTunes? [PHOTO] 'New Slaves' Plus 12 'New' Songs Feature John Legend, Frank Ocean + More, Release Date June 18

By Danica Bellini, Mstars Reporter | May 28, 2013 04:04 PM EDT
facebook tweet

Get the Most Popular Mstars News

Kanye West is set to drop his highly-anticipated sixth studio album "Yeezus" on June 18, 2013. On a recent episode of "Saturday Night Live," Yeezy performed two fresh tracks off the new record - "New Slaves" and "Black Skinhead." Now, an unofficial iTunes photo of the FULL album tracklist has since leaked online. Several sources confirm that the 13-track listing is most likely fake... but the image still continues to go viral. Listed tracks including "In the Heavens," "Onsite," and "Hyper Critical" allegedly feature guest-appearances by John Legend, Travi$ Scott, and Tyler, the Creator among several others artists. Check out the full tracklist below... do fans believe that it's authentic?

UPDATE: New 'Yeezus' Music LEAKED at Governors Ball Music Festival, Yeezy 'Slams' Pregnant Kim Kardashian in New Song 'On Site?' [LISTEN] 

Kanye West 'Yeezus' LEAKED Online? Fake Download Leads to Taylor Swift's 'Red' Album, Twitter Fans React Prior to June 18 Release Date 

Kanye West New Album 2013, 'Yeezus' Album Cover to Feature 'Crucified' Yeezy? Twitter Fans React to Controversial Artwork PHOTO, Rumored Release Date June 18 

Kanye West New Album 2013, Alternative 'Yeezus' Album Cover Goes Viral [PHOTO]: TOO Controversial? Rumored Tracklist Leaks Before June 18 Release Date [POLL]

Here's the unconfirmed tracklisting for "Yeezus" -

1. Awake With The Dark
2. New Slaves (Feat. Frank Ocean)
3. Lightning
4. Onsite (Feat. Travi$ Scott)
5. God (Interlude)
6. Chained (Feat. Jay Electronica, James Blake, & Lonne Chia)
7. Perfect
8. Boxed Out (Feat. Chief Keef, RZA & Ma$e)
9. Black Skinhead
10. The Follower
11. Hyper Critical (Feat. Tyler, The Creator)
12. In The Heavens (Feat. John Legend)
13. Demon

It remains unknown where the Apple link actually originated from, which is why the tracklist is most likely bogus. West and his peeps have yet to comment on the photo.

West DID confirm that the album will feature the tracks "Onsite" and "Awake with the Dark."

Back in February (before news even broke that the album would be called "Yeezus"), another fake tracklist went viral online. The bogus photo suggested that West's new project would be called "Rich Black American" and feature the song "Perfect B#tch."

No matter what the rumors, "Yeezus" is still scheduled to hit stores June 18. Are Mstars readers excited for some new music from Yeezy?

© 2018 Mstars News, All rights reserved. Do not reproduce without permission.

facebook tweet

Get the Most Popular Mstars News


You Might Also Like


Follow Us Everywhere

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Music Times Network is always looking for well-versed, enthusiastic contributors and interns.
Submit your application today!




Most Shared

Real Time Analytics