Robin Thicke 'Blurred Lines' NEW MUSIC [LISTEN] [DOWNLOAD]: Singer Drops New Single 'Take It Easy On Me' Before July 30 Album Release

By Dominique Zonyee ( | Jul 12, 2013 12:58 PM EDT
facebook tweet

Get the Most Popular Mstars News

Robin Thicke is ready to debut yet another sexy classic with his forthcoming album "Blurred Lines." With the July 30th album release date just a few weeks away, Robin releases another dance single "Take It Easy On Me."

"Blurred Lines," featuring Pharell Williams and T.I., the lead single off the album has been in the forefront of success as the track continues to climb the national and international charts.  While Pharell and T.I. complimented his last hit, Robin shows that he can own the dance floor all by himself with the drum heavy electric pop "Take It Easy On Me." Check out the "Blurred Lines" tracklist below.

Sounds like Robin has another hit on his hands, what do you think of "Take It Easy On Me?"

"Blurred Lines" drops July 30th.


1. Blurred Lines (feat. T.I. and Pharrell)
2. Take It Easy On Me
3. Ooo La La
4. Ain't No Hat 4 That
5. Get In My Way
6. Give It 2 U (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
7. Feel Good
8. Go Stupid 4 U
9. 4 The Rest Of My Life
10. Top Of The World
11. The Good Life

© 2018 Mstars News, All rights reserved. Do not reproduce without permission.

facebook tweet

Get the Most Popular Mstars News


Follow Us Everywhere

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Music Times Network is always looking for well-versed, enthusiastic contributors and interns.
Submit your application today!




Most Shared

Real Time Analytics