John Legend New Album: 'Love In The Future' Tracklist, Artwork Revealed

By Alex Galbraith, Mstars Reporter | Jul 12, 2013 03:45 PM EDT
facebook tweet

Get the Most Popular Mstars News

John Legend has already released the lead single for his new album Love In The Future, the Rick Ross collaboration "Who Do We Think We Are." However, we now have a full tracklist for the album which drops on  September 3. The regular version will contain 16 tracks while the deluxe edition will contain four bonus tracks.

Love In The Future Tracklist (via)

01. Love in the Future (Intro)
02. The Beginning...
03. Open Your Eyes
04. Made to Love
05. Who Do We Think We Are f. Rick Ross
06. All of Me
07. Hold on Longer
08. Save the Night
09. Tomorrow
10. What If I Told You? (Interlude)
11. Dreams
12. Wanna Be Loved
13. Angel (Interlude) f. Stacy Barthe
14. You & I (Nobody in the World)
15. Asylum
16. Caught Up
17. So Gone (Bonus Track)
18. We Loved It f. Seal (Bonus Track)
19. Aim High (Bonus Track)
20. For the First Time (Bonus Track)  

If you just can't wait til September 3, here's that lead single for ya.


© 2018 Mstars News, All rights reserved. Do not reproduce without permission.

facebook tweet

Get the Most Popular Mstars News


You Might Also Like


Follow Us Everywhere

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Music Times Network is always looking for well-versed, enthusiastic contributors and interns.
Submit your application today!




Most Shared

Real Time Analytics