Panic! At The Disco New Album: Artwork, Tracklist For 'Too Weird To Live, Too Rare To Die' Revealed

By Alex Galbraith, Mstars Reporter | Aug 12, 2013 01:30 PM EDT
facebook tweet

Get the Most Popular Mstars News

Panic! At The Disco have released the album artwork and tracklist for their new album Too Weird To Live, Too Rare To Die (Good to see that P!ATD are still aiming for that 13-18 demo by cribbing from teenagers' favorite recently discovered book/movie Fear And Loathing In Las Vegas).

The artwork is above. The tracklist is below:

1. This Is Gospel
2. Miss Jackson (feat. Lola)
3. Vegas Lights
4. Girl That You Love
5. Nicotine
6. Girls/Girls/Boys
7. Casual Affair
8. Far Too Young To Die
9. Collar Full
10. The End Of All Things 

The album kicks off with recently released single "This Is Gospel." Check out the video for the track below:


This is, of course, nowhere close to the best song to prominently feature the phrase "This Is Gospel."

Too Weird To Live is P!ATD's first album since 2011's Vices and Virtues. The album hits shelves October 8 via Fueled By Ramen.

© 2018 Mstars News, All rights reserved. Do not reproduce without permission.

facebook tweet

Get the Most Popular Mstars News


Follow Us Everywhere

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Music Times Network is always looking for well-versed, enthusiastic contributors and interns.
Submit your application today!




Most Shared

Real Time Analytics