Avril Lavigne New Album 2013 Tracklist, Release Date November 5

By Alex Galbraith, Mstars Reporter | Sep 06, 2013 01:02 PM EDT
facebook tweet

Get the Most Popular Mstars News

Avril Lavigne has finally released the tracklist for her upcoming self-titled fifth studio album. Unfortunately, we must pay for this brief, glorious glimpse of knowledge, as the lady half of Chavril has moved the new album's release date back several weeks to November 5, putting it head-to-head with MMLP2

Check out the full 13-song tracklist below:

Avril Lavigne Tracklist:

1. Rock N Roll
2. Here's To Never Growing Up
3. 17
4. Bitchin' Summer
5. Let Me Go feat. Chad Kroeger
6. Give You What You Like
7. Bad Girl feat. Marilyn Manson
8. Hello Kitty
9. You Ain't Seen Nothin' Yet
10. Sippin' On Sunshine
11. Hello Heartache
12. Falling Fast
13. Hush Hush 


© 2018 Mstars News, All rights reserved. Do not reproduce without permission.

facebook tweet

Get the Most Popular Mstars News


Follow Us Everywhere

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Music Times Network is always looking for well-versed, enthusiastic contributors and interns.
Submit your application today!




Most Shared

Real Time Analytics