Eminem New Album 2013, 'MMLP2' Tracklist LEAK: 'Berzerk' Featured Among Kendrick Lamar, 50 Cent, Dr. Dre Rap Songs, Release Date November 5!

By Danica Bellini, Mstars Reporter | Sep 07, 2013 01:06 PM EDT
facebook tweet

Get the Most Popular Mstars News

Eminem's highly-anticipated new album "MMLP2" will hit stores on November 5, 2013. Rap Genius recently leaked the record's "official" 21-song tracklist online... allegedly. Several of Slim Shady's fresh rap tunes apparently feature fellow emcees Kendrick Lamar, 50 Cent, and Dr. Dre among others. Of course, Em's new hit song "Berzerk" also shows up on the list. Do fans think it's legit?

RELATED: Eminem to Announce Australia Tour in October Before 'MMLP2' Nov 5 Release Date? Stadium Concerts February-March 2014 

'MMLP2' Rapper 'Impersonates' Fellow Emcees 50 Cent, Jay Z, Dr. Dre, Snoop Dog + More in Amusing Viral VIDEO 

Eminem New Album 'MMLP2' Album Cover PHOTO: Slim Shady Revisits Detroit Past with Eerie Instagram Artwork Amid Tracklist RUMORS, Nov. 5 Release Date 

Eminem New Album 'MMLP2' LEAK Fake! 'Bogus' Tracklist Featuring 'Berzerk' Goes Viral Before November 5 Release Date [SHADY DOWNLOAD] 

Eminem New Album 2013, 'MMLP2' Tracklist Leak FAKE! Fans Respond to Bogus Songs from 'Berzerk' Rapper before November 5 Release Date [VIDEO]

Eminem 'Berzerk' Music Video with Kendrick Lamar [WATCH]: Slim Shady Releases Hardcore, Old-School Hip-Hop Clip Before New Album 'MMLP2' November 5 Release Date, Fans Dig It 

'Berzerk' Rapper's Bizarre 'Saturday Night Football' ESPN Interview [VIDEO]: 'Nothing Exciting' about 'MMLP2,' Tracklist LEAK?

So, here's the alleged "Marshall Mathers LP 2" tracklist:

1. Public Service Announcement 2013 (skit)
2. Return of Slim Shady
3. Berzerk
4. Dead or Alive (featuring 50 Cent)
5. Return of Paul (skit)
6. Jaywalk
7. Return To The Racetrack
8. Genocide (featuring Slaughterhouse)
9. Time-Space Continuum (But Now I’m Back)
10. Serial Killer
11. Fifth of Rum (featuring Yelawolf)
12. Breaking Bad
13. Yellow Jumpsuit (featuring Dr. Dre)
14. License to Ill (Homage to Tupac, Biggie, Beastie Boys, Proof)
15. Never Gave A F#ck
16. Inspiration
17. MAC-11 (featuring Kendrick Lamar)
18. Return of Ken Kaniff (skit)
19. Survival (featuring Liz Rodrigues)
20. The Proof Is In The Pudding (featuring D12 and Royce da 5'9")
21. Respect Mah Authoritah (bonus track)

Some of these song titles sound a little fishy... "The Proof Is In The Pudding" and "Respect Mah Authoritah?" Isn't that last one an infamous line from Comedy Central's "South Park?"

Meanwhile, other tracks (like "Return of Slim Shady" and "Never Gave a F#ck") sound very Slim Shady-esque. Two popular Eminem songs include "Just Don't Give a F#ck" and "Still Don't Give a F#ck," so perhaps "Never Gave a F#ck" could be another follow-up...

But here's another thing - rumors initially suggested that Shady's hit song "Survival" would NOT be featured on the new album. The hard-hitting rap tune (released on August 14) appears in the video game trailer for "Call of Duty: Ghosts" -

But "Survival" appears on this "official" tracklist... so who knows!

Stay tuned for more details... in the meantime, enjoy Shady's viral hit "Berzerk!"

© 2018 Mstars News, All rights reserved. Do not reproduce without permission.

facebook tweet

Get the Most Popular Mstars News


Follow Us Everywhere

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Music Times Network is always looking for well-versed, enthusiastic contributors and interns.
Submit your application today!




Most Shared

Real Time Analytics