Eminem New Album 2013: Rihanna Tweets about Recording 'Monster' Hook for 'Favorite Artist,' 'MMLP2' Rapper Releases Official TRACKLIST, Album Leak Rumors Persist

By Danica Bellini, Mstars Reporter | Oct 14, 2013 09:25 AM EDT
facebook tweet

Get the Most Popular Mstars News

Just last week, Detroit rapper Eminem released the official tracklist for his highly-anticipated new album MMLP2. Check it out:

Listen to Eminem's new song "Rap God" HERE!

1. "Bad Guy"

2. "Parking Lot" (skit)

3. "Rhyme or Reason"

4. "So Much Better"

5. "Survival"

6. "Legacy"

7. "A$hole" feat. Skylar Grey

8. "Berzerk"

9. "Rap God"

10. "Brainless"

11. "Stronger Than I Was"

12. "Monster" feat. Rihanna

13. "So Far..."

14. "Love Game" feat. Kendrick Lamar

15. "Headlights" feat. Nate Ruess

16. "Evil Twin"

Following the success of Slim Shady's hit single "Love the Way You Lie" (from 2010's album Recovery), he's collaborating once again with hip-hop queen, Rihanna. Check out track no. 12 entitled "Monster" featuring RiRi.

Back in September, the "Diamonds" songstress posted this suggestive tweet on Twitter:

@rihanna: "Just left the studio... Recorded a #monster hook for one of my favorite artists! And that's all I can give you... #NavyS#it."

Well, now fans know exactly what RiRi was referring to!

Despite ongoing rumors, Shady's new album has NOT leaked online (yet). The Marshall Mathers LP 2 gets officially released on November 5, 2013.

© 2018 Mstars News, All rights reserved. Do not reproduce without permission.

facebook tweet

Get the Most Popular Mstars News


Follow Us Everywhere

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Music Times Network is always looking for well-versed, enthusiastic contributors and interns.
Submit your application today!




Most Shared

Real Time Analytics