'Little Women: LA' Star Terra Jole Teams Up With Madonna's Collaborator Nick Rowe for Brand-New Music: Jole to Be the First 'Little Person' in Mainstream Pop

By Star Connor (s.connor@mstarsnews.com) | Feb 11, 2015 05:24 PM EST
facebook tweet

Get the Most Popular Mstars News

Terra Jole, star and executive producer of Lifetime's hit reality show Little Women: LA, is one busy woman. MStars News has been keeping up with the reality star and singer ever since we learned that she was pregnant. Teaming up with Madonna collaborator Nick Rowe, the reality star is poised to become the first little person in mainstream pop.

Jole previously revealed that she was "shocked" to learn she was pregnant in the midst of her busy schedule.

Now MStars News has learned that the expecting mother just released a new, original song and music video: "Ima Let You Know."

So why are we talking about this Little Women: LA cast member's new song? Because the track was produced by some keynote people, including Jole and by Grammy Award winner Nick Rowe, who has produced for Madonna, Snoop Dogg and more.

In spite of Terra’s recently announced pregnancy, she is determined to complete her full-length, debut album of original music by the end of the year. Terra’s upcoming album will mark the first time a little person has released a professional and mainstream pop album.

For more than a decade, Terra Jole has been building her professional career as a singer, entertainer and performer. Besides the hit show, Jole has also been busy in music touring with major artists, including Miley Cyrus, Cindi Lauper and T-Pain.

Rowe's most recent work includes his contribution to Madonna’s latest album Rebel Heart.

According to Thump, Madonna's new album has six tracks that were previously leaked twice.

According to People, Madonna's full track list includes:

01. Living for Love
02. Devil Pray
03. Ghosttown
04. Unapologetic Bitch
05. Illuminati
06. Bitch I'm Madonna [feat. Nicki Minaj]
07. Hold Tight
08. Joan of Arc
09. Iconic [feat. Chance the Rapper and Mike Tyson]
10. HeartBreak City
11. Body Shop
12. Holy Water
13. Inside Out
14. Wash All Over Me

Check out Jole's new video below:

© 2019 Mstars News, All rights reserved. Do not reproduce without permission.

facebook tweet

Get the Most Popular Mstars News

Related Articles


Follow Us Everywhere

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Music Times Network is always looking for well-versed, enthusiastic contributors and interns.
Submit your application today!




Most Shared

Real Time Analytics